Joint Organizing Committee

CoBrCa Chairpersons

Javier Cortes

Javier Cortes, Spain

Richard De Boer

Richard De Boer, Australia

Bruce Mann

Bruce Mann, Australia

Alastair Thompson

Alastair Thompson, USA

Chairman of the 11th National Breast Cancer Forum
(hosted by the Chinese Journal of Breast Disease)

Jiang Jun

Jun Jiang, China

OOTR (Organisation for Oncology and Translational Research, Hong Kong)

Louis Chow

Louis Chow, Hong Kong